Love to cook? Read on for professional tips on building flavor without all the calories!

Hello world!


After much nudging, here we go with the FLAVOR SECRETS food blog. I always say that I eat anything that isn’t nailed down and it’s catching up with me. I hope you will join me in my quest to take the flavor secrets I know and love one step further and ratchet up the taste of really healthy food. Tasting great and being great for you are often mutually exclusive. Let’s change that by analyzing the old ways and bringing in the new. What better time to start than January!

Comments on: "Hello world!" (2)

  1. Will Dunn said:

    Looking good! Glad you’re out there on the web with your tips and recipes.

  2. Hi Lynn,
    What a great idea! I love your ideas and recommendations….still missing your cooking lessons!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

